For our projects on magnonics several collaborations have been established with different national and international groups providing expertise in fields such as nanomagnetism and spin dynamics, nanolithography, simulations, materials research and spin-wave spectroscopy:

Adekunle O. Adeyeye, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Christian Back, Universität Regensburg, Germany

Dimitri Berkov, Innovent e.V., Jena, Germany

Sebastiaan van Dijken, Aalto University, Finland

Anna Fontcuberta-Morral, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

Sebastian Goennenwein, Walther-Meissner-Institut, Garching, Germany

Gianluca Gubbiotti, CNISM, Perugia, Italy

Detlef Heitmann, Institut für Angewandte Physik, Universität Hamburg, Germany

Mikhail Kostylev, University of Western Australia, Australia

Maciej Krawczyk, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland

Volodymyr Kruglyak, School of Physics and Astronomy, Exeter, UK

Kornelius Nielsch, Institut für Angewandte Physik, Universität Hamburg, Germany

Christian Pfleiderer, Technische Universität München, Germany

Martino Poggio, University of Basel, Switzerland

Doris Schmitt-Landsiedel, Lehrstuhl für Technische Elektronik, Technische Universität München, Germany

Haiming Yu, Spintronics Interdisciplinary Center, Beihang University, China.

This page is maintained by e10 - last modified: 30.06.2015